Week 10/11

I will persist until I succeed. I love Scroll 3, to me it sets my day, gives me that pickup at lunch and then sets my mind before sleep. Not only are we being given the tools to change are thoughts and our habits but we are also given the tools to help our business’s grow teaching us how to twitter how to blog and now autoresponders. I have to admit the autoresponder is a bit to set up but, once I realized the power of it, my mind raced. Telling my wife Michele how powerful of a tool this can be for her as a Makeup Artist, she could see the potential. Can’t wait to learn more.

Today I attended a class on Effective Leadership and Emotional Intelligence for my J.O.B. interesting class. Goes well with what Mark and Davine taught us on how to read prospects, as you add the emotional side of it.

I will persist until I succeed. The prizes in life are at the end of each journey, not near the beginning.  Henceforth, I will learn and apply another secret of those who excel in my work.

Blessings,

Bruce